Red Steel: Soviet Tanks and Combat Vehicles of the Cold War

Red Steel coverMy latest book, “Red Steel: Soviet Tanks and Combat Vehicles of the Cold War” is now available from Amazon. I’m experimenting with KDP Select. This has a couple of advantages. The book is available in the Kindle Owners’ Lending Library (if you have a Kindle and Amazon Prime, you can borrow it for free), and I can make it available for free for a few days. Unfortunately, it also means that I cannot make it available elsewhere.

It will be available on my website, and at other stores (Apple, B&N, Kobo etc) from April. I’m also hoping to make a print version available.

About Russell Phillips

I write books and articles about military technology and history. My articles have been published in Television Magazine, Miniature Wargames, Wargames Illustrated and the Society of Twentieth Century Wargamers Journal. I have been interviewed for the American edition of The Voice of Russia.
This entry was posted in Tanks & AFVs, Writing & Publishing and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.